student services team
Rachel Nakashoji rachel.nakashoji@ocdsb.ca

Guidance Counselor (N-Z) ext 2016

Jill Badgery jill.badgery@ocdsb.ca

Guidance Counselor (A-G), Scholarships ext 2017

Sarah Storey sarah.storey@ocdsb.ca

Guidance Counselor (H-M), Online Learning ext 2018

Susan Jarrett susan.jarrett@ocdsb.ca

Office Assistance Student Services

Paul Chapman paul.chapman@ocdsb.ca

Learning Support Teacher

Laura Waddell laura.waddell@ocdsb.ca

Student Success Teacher

Mathew Shea mathew.shea@ocdsb.ca

Student Success Teacher

student services

Associated Professionals:

Mondays: Lea Ann Ouimet,
leaann.ouimet@ocdsb.ca Psychologist

Tuesdays: Rebecca Landry,
rebecca.landry@ocdsb.ca
Youth Worker

Wednesdays: Marc Whitehouse,
marc.whitehouse@ocdsb.ca
Social Worker

Thursday: Martha Sully,
msully@rideauwood.org
Rideauwood Counsellor

 

 

 


Appointment Booking

Students and families may book appointments with Guidance Counsellors. All you need is an email address. Click below to book an appointment.

7
8
9

 


Follow us on Twitter 0