Faculty
Please click on a faculty members name to access further information:
Anderson Anthony Lee Jennifer
Badgery Jill Melsness Andrea
Baird Cameron Milne Troy
Bell Greg Nakashoji Rachel
Bigham Anne Neilipovitz Michelle
Boerner Norma Nurse Kyle
Byers Georgia O'Neill Alannah
Byrne, Brendan Pall, Savita
Chan Connie Parke Graeme
Chapman Paul Parsons David
Conners Kristy Porter Michael
Cooke Reuben Powell Karen
Couchman Nigel Puiatti Leanna
Cote Nathalie Puig Eric
Crossett Gregory Quast Steven steven.quast@ocdsb.ca
Dales Chris Rab Mark
Dempsey Michael Reiche Andrea
Douglas Andrea Richardson Colin
Dube Melissa Richardson Kris
Duncan Bruce Rider Catherine
Evans Angela Saravanamuttoo Kim
Gibson Ryan Sasse Richard
Grant Peter Saucier Stacey
Guindon Brigitte Savage, Crystal-Lee crystal-lee.savage@ocdsb.ca
Houston, Leanne Schwarz Paula
Hudson Benjamin Shea Mathew
Hughes Andy Skuce Joseph
Illingworth Kerri Souligny Lise
Johnson Sharalyn Storey Sarah
Kitay, Peter peter.kitay@ocdsb.ca Virgo Scott
Kitchen, Aline aline.kitchen@ocdsb.ca Vitzthum Gian
Kutschke Stacey Waddell Laura
Labrie Marie Wallace Jancey
Lacasse Angel Wardle David
Lacasse Patrick Wasylyk Stefan
Lafrance Marie-Annik marie-annik.lafrance@ocdsb.ca Whitlock Richard
Leduc, Tricia tricia.leduc@ocdsb.ca Wright Daniel
    Zapata Stella