Faculty
Please click on a faculty members name to access further information:
Anderson Anthony Lee Jennifer
Badgery Jill Lee Justin
Baird Cameron Melsness Andrea
Bell Greg Milne Troy
Bigham Anne Nakashoji Rachel
Blackwell Lauria Nurse Kyle
Boerner Norma Pall, Savita
Byers Georgia Parke Graeme
Byrne, Brendan Parsons David
Chapman Paul Porter Michael
Chan Connie Powell Karen
Cooke Reuben Puiatti Leanna
Cote Nathalie Puig Eric
Crossett Gregory Quast Steven steven.quast@ocdsb.ca
Crouse Stephanie Rab Mark
Dempsey Michael Rees Brynn
Douglas Andrea Reiche Andrea
Dube Melissa Richardson Kris
Duncan Bruce Rider Catherine
Evans Angela Saravanamuttoo Kim
Grant Peter Savage, Crystal-Lee crystal-lee.savage@ocdsb.ca
Guindon Brigitte Schwarz Paula
Hilborn Kelsey Shea Mathew
Houston, Leanne Skuce Joseph
Hudson Benjamin Souligny Lise
Hughes Andy Storey Sarah
Illingworth Kerri Torres Stacie
Johnson Sharalyn Virgo Scott
Kennedy Ann Vitzthum Gian
Kitay, Peter peter.kitay@ocdsb.ca Waddell Laura
Kitchen, Aline aline.kitchen@ocdsb.ca Wallace Jancey
Kutschke Stacey Wardle David
Labrie Marie Wemyss Rebecca
Lacasse Angel Whitlock Richard
Lacasse Patrick Wright Daniel
Lafrance Marie-Annik marie-annik.lafrance@ocdsb.ca Zapata Stella
Lauzon Marie-Eve    
Leduc, Tricia tricia.leduc@ocdsb.ca